How To Find And Join Open Networker Groups

Simplest way to quickly join open networker groups is scroll down my profile below the recommendations is a section which shows the groups I belong to.  If the group says network or LION in the name, it is an open networker group.  Just click “Join” under the name of those groups you want to connect with.  You can find your own open networking groups by going to the search box at the top of your LI page.  On the left side is a drop down menu, from this menu chose groups.  In the search box enter “LION” or “Open Network”.  The search results give you lots of Open Network groups to join.  Good Hunting. 

If you believe this tip or any tips in this blog will contribute to the success of your LinkedIn experience, I hope you will give me just a few minutes of your time to help with my success and share my LinkedIn profile with some of your connections.  Please read the “If My Tips Help You, Please Help Me” section of the blog to find out how to help me.  You will find this section next to where it says home at the bottom of the picture on this page.   By following this suggestion it will help you with your network too. 

About taxdude8422

Basically I am just a tax nerd, have been all my life. However I have found the more open you are to opportunities the better off you will be in this world. That makes my what is know as an open networker on Linkedin, I will connect with anyone. I am not an expert on Linkedin by any means but one day when I was asking someone to connect I mentioned that I had just been refilled on invites. My new connect asked how I did that. I used that same line for the next month and got asked the same question four times. I started thinking there was a lot of little things it took my sometime to learn. Through this blog I plan to share some of those "Linked Secrets"
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment